Officers and Board Members

Pastor:  William Kirmsse
President:  Dale Muhs
Vice-President:  Brenda Dressel
Secretary:  Debbie Muhs
Treasurer:  Joyce DeNomme

Church Secretary:
Brenda Dressel

Board of Elders:
Jeff Jewison

Board of Finance:
Ruth Bury
Dave Heldt

Stewardship Board:
Ron Gust

Board of Property Management:
Rick Burbank

Choir Director / Organist:
Joni Luchsinger

Board of Education:
John Mosher

Lutheran High Delegates:
Ruth Bury

Sunday School Superintendent:
Jodene Heldt

Youth Ministry:
Lexi Heldt

Cemetery Board:
Dale Muhs

John and Julie Jopp

LCEF Representative:
Ken Dressel

Mission Society:
Ruth Bury

Brenda Dressel

Jeff Jewison

If you wish to contact someone from this list, please call the office at (952) 955-1679, or send an email to:

Comments are closed